John Friend Talks To Charles Krafft

 
 
00:00 /
 
1X
 

14-07-15 john-friend-charles-krafft

On this edition of The Realist Report, John talks with  nationally renowned artist Charles Krafft,  discussing a variety of subjects, including his artwork and the alleged Jewish “Holocaust” of WWII. You can listen to the entire program here:

PLEASE NOTE:  EuroFolkRadio is planning to simulcast future episodes of The Realist Report on a weekly basis. Scheduled live show will be on Tuesdays at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am EST and 4pm BST.

Below are relevant links for this program: