14-07-15 RH Elli & Jennifer Dixon

Eli James renews The Restoration Hour here on Euro Folk Radio and takes a look at Magna Carta with his guest Jenifer Dixon.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=TEffw43aQFs

The Restoration Hour is scheduled to run each Tuesday at 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET and 1 am BST.

The article referred to by Eli during the show, “1215: Usury Forbidden by Magna Carta until 1694 when Private Bank of England Chartered by King of crooks”, can be found HERE.