FOUNDING FATHERSFOUNDING FATHERS : A new show at Eurofolkradio.com featuring the works of the Founding Fathers of the Anglo Saxon Race. A poem, a teaching, some quotes or a speech, they gave their lives so that you they may reach.

Dr. Wesley Swift, Dr. Bertrand L. Comparet, America’s Founding Fathers, Adolph Hitler, Lincoln Rockwell, Dr. William L. Pierce, Col. William Gale, Pastor Pete Peters, Col. Jack Mohr and more. Let’s learn together and grow together and stand together again as the Anglo Saxon Race! Join us won’t you?

Link to my you tube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperElectricChannel/videos

Ladies and gentlemen, I ask you to consider joining me in the fight. If you like the work I’ve been doing and would like to help free me to be able to do more works of this kind, won’t you contribute 20 dollars a month so the truth may continue to expand?
Please take action now.  

SATURDAY LIVE: Starts 6:30 pm, US Eastern Time, 11:30 pm UK Time.

ENCORE performances of FOUNDING FATHERS
THURSDAY: 5.00 pm to 6.30pm US Eastern Time, 10 pm to 10.30 pm UK Time.

LISTEN TO OR DOWNLOAD PAST EDITIONS OF FOUNDING FATHERS
You can listen to past shows using the player below. You can also download any of the shows by right clicking on the Show Title and then selecting “Save Link As …” from the drop down menu.

The 6 digit number at the beginning of each show is the date on which that show was broadcast live in Year Month Day order. ie 151101 is 2015(15) November(11) the first(01). All shows are added here within 1 to 2 days of being broadcast.