The Andrew Carrington Hitchcock Show (533) Michael Walsh – Mike’s Four New Books

00:00 /

In today’s show originally broadcast on January 10 2018, EuroFolkRadio’s Andrew Carrington Hitchcock interviews Mike Walsh, for a show entitled, “Mike’s Four New Books.”

We discussed: Mike’s article on the persecution of Monika Schaefer entitled, “Merkel Madness Grips Germany,”; the excellent new About page on Mike’s, “The Ethnic-European,” website; how Mike’s website is in no way racist; how the real holocaust deniers are our governments’ and media; how Debenhams fairy tale has gone badly wrong; Mike’s four new books (Life In The Reich, Ransacking The Reich, The Red Brigands, and Slaughter Of A Dynasty), the synopses of which you will find within the four unique posts for each of the books below; and many other topics.

Life In The Reich

Ransacking The Reich

The Red Brigands

Slaughter Of A Dynasty

Click Here For Mike’s The Ethnic-European Website

Click Here For The Andrew Carrington Hitchcock Show Archive Where You Can Listen To Or Download All My Shows